Hello to our CiF moderator friends

Having never tried this blogging thing before, I’m impressed at the ease of setting stuff up, and truly humbled by the support I’ve received.

I’m sure that for somebody more experienced this looks like a pile of crap, and I’ve probably done loads of stuff wrong, but it’s served its purpose and more already.

One thing I particularly like is the site stats.

I’m pleased to note that there have been a total of 52 unique visitors, mostly from the UK but also from Deutschland and the USA.

What particularly caught my eye were the referral sites:

As you’re reading this, “Hi mods!” [waves]. Just a suggestion, but whichever one(s?) of you has that trigger finger might want to get it seen to. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello to our CiF moderator friends

  1. mrbeardy13 says:

    I woudnt put it past them if they try to get WordPress to take this down because of libel!

  2. TehGreatGonzo says:

    Throw off your shackles Jon, they’re not mods ’round ‘ere! :-p

    52 unique hits though, even counting some being duplicate from phone and PC, that’s none too shabby 🙂

Leave a comment